English Faculty


Will Banks

Will Banks
Professor
Joyner 1009
252-328-6674
banksw@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Margaret Bauer

Margaret Bauer
Professor
Bate 2132a
252-328-1537
bauerm@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Nicole Caswell
Associate Professor
Joyner Library 1009b
252-737-1090
caswelln@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Erin Clark
Associate Professor
Bate 2139
252-328-5561
froste@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Lida Cope
Professor
Bate 2207
252-328-6411
copel@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Matthew Cox

Matthew Cox
Associate Professor
Bate 2211
252-737-1664
coxmat@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Desiree Dighton
 Assistant Professor
Bate 2018
252-328-6378
dightond22@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Celestine Davis
Teaching Instructor
Bate 2146
252-328-6994
daviscel17@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Seodial Deena

Seodial Deena
Professor
Bate 2116
252-328-6683
deenas@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Cheryl Dudasik-Wiggs

Cheryl Dudasik-Wiggs
Teaching Associate Professor
Bate 2140
252-737-2479
dudasikwiggsc@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Michelle Eble
Professor
Bate 2112
252-328-6412
eblem@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Will Eddins
Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G319
252-328-6412
eddinsw19@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Cameron Eigner
Teaching Instructor
Bate 2145
252-328-6374
eignerc18@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Helena Feder
Professor
Bate 2134
252-328-6715
federh@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Gabrielle Freeman

Gabrielle Freeman
Teaching Assistant Professor
Bate 2120
252-737-0702
freemang@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Anna Froula

Anna Froula
Associate Professor
Bate 2202
252-328-6663
froulaa@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Joshua Gardner
Senior Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G321
252-737-2045
gardnerjo17@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Brian Glover
Assistant Professor
Bate 2148
252-328-1395
gloverb@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Marame Gueye
Associate Professor
Bate 2126
252-328-6702
gueyem@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Timm Hackett
Senior Teaching Instructor
Bate 2117
252-328-5565
hackettt@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Christy Hallberg
Teaching Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G318
252-328-2374
hallbergc@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Kate Harrington
Teaching Assistant Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G306
252-328-6578
harringtonk18@ecu.edu

Constance Haywood
Assistant Professor
Bate 2141
252-737-5353
haywoodc22@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Brent Henze

Brent Henze
Associate Professor
Bate 2130
252-328-6699
henzeb@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Thomas Herron

Thomas Herron
Professor
Erwin 221
252-328-6413
herront@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

John Hoppenthaler
Professor
Erwin 304
252-328-5562
hoppenthalerj@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Grace Horne
Senior Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G311
252-328-1543
horneg@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Su-ching Huang

Su-ching Huang
Associate Professor
Bate 2121
252-328-2423
huangsu@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Mark Johnson
Associate Professor
Bate 2105
252-737-1660
johnsonmark@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Donna Kain
Associate Professor
Bate 2110
252-737-2705
kaind@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Yvonne Kao

Yvonne Kao
Teaching Instructor
252-328-6646
Bate 2127
kaoy18@students.ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

James Kirkland

James Kirkland
Professor
Bate 2102
252-737-1945
kirklandj@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Andrea Kitta

Andrea Kitta
Professor
Bate 2211
252-328-2832
kittaa@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Amanda Klein
Professor
Bate 2128
252-328-6681
kleina@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Anne Mallory
Teaching Associate Professor
Bate 2149
252-328-1540
mallorya@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Randall Martoccia
Senior Teaching Instructor
Bate 2138
252-328-6701
martocciar@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Christian Matthews
Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G312
252-328-6580
matthewsch19@ecu.edu

Hannah Mayfield Kohr
Teaching Assistant Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G323
252-737-1089
mayfieldh23@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Gera Miles

Gera Miles
Senior Teaching Instructor
Bate 2111
252-328-6675
milesg@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Marianne Montgomery
Associate Professor
Bate 2203
252-328-6041
montgomerym@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Abigail Morris

Abigail Morris
Teaching Instructor
Erwin 224
252-328-4822
morrisa13@students.ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Sean Morris

Sean Morris
Teaching Assistant Professor
Bate 2142
252-328-6003
morrisse@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Tracy Morse

Tracy Morse
Associate Professor
Bate 2210
252-737-2040
morset@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Kenneth Parille

Kenneth Parille
Associate Professor
Bate 2124
252-328-6757
parillek@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Carla Pastor

Carla Pastor
Senior Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G309
252-737-1101
pastorc@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Zachary Perkinson

Zachary Perkinson
Teaching Instructor
Bate 2113
252-328-6669
perkinsonz@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Marc Petersen
Teaching Assistant Professor
Erwin 318
252-328-6374
petersenm@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Angela Raper

Angela Raper
Teaching Assistant Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G317
252-328-6374
rapera@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Jayde Rice

Jayde Rice
Teaching Instructor
Bate 2108
252-328-6374
riceja23@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Wendy Sharer
Distinguished Professor
Bate 2107
252-328-6698
sharerw@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Debbie Shoop

Deborah Shoop
Teaching Instructor
Bate 2123
252-737-2020
shoopd@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Jennifer Sisk

Jennifer Sisk
Senior Teaching Instructor
Bate 2143
252-328-1539
siskj@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Leanne Smith

Leanne Smith
Teaching Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G335
252-737-2044
smithlea@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Kirstin Squint
Associate Professor
Bate 2118
252-328-6723
squintk19@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Ekaterina Sudina
Assistant Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G317
252-737-2019
sudinae22@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Laureen Tedesco
Associate Professor
Bate 2119
252-737-1702
tedescol@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Amber Thomas
Associate Professor
Bate 2125
252-328-1396
thomasam@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Kim Thompson
Teaching Assistant Professor
Old Cafeteria Building G320
252-737-5430
thompsonki@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Reginald Watson
Associate Professor
Bate 2131
252-328-6684
watsonr@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Luke Whisnant
Professor
Erwin 115
252-328-4876
whisnantl@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

David Wilson-Okamura

David Wilson-Okamura
Professor
Bate 2137
252-328-6714
wilsonokamurad@ecu.edu

Full Faculty Profile

Sheryll Wood
Teaching Instructor
Old Cafeteria Building G305
252-328-6783
woodsh21@ecu.edu